Kontaktinformation

Klostervej 1, 9550 Mariager, Danmark
Tlf. +4598525355 | mail@onepint.dk
CVR-nr. 28105290
KLIK FOR AT SE KORT

Åbningstider Kontor

Mandag- Torsdag 08.00 - 16.00
Fredag 08.00 - 15.00

Åbningstider vareind- & udlevering

Mandag - Torsdag 07.30- 15.00
Fredag 07.30 - 14.30





Salgskonsulenter


Heine Kristensen

Salg jylland & sjælland

heine@onepint.dk

Peter K. Sørensen

Salg Jylland

peter@onepint.dk

Thomas Bjerre

Salg jylland

thomas@onepint.dk
Tlf. +4530138901

Katrine Thygesen

Salgstrainee jylland

katrine@onepint.dk
   Tlf.+4581776120

Kasper N. Møller

Salg KBH

kasper@onepint.dk

Chad Donovan

Salg KBH

chad@onepint.dk

Lars Q. Andersen

Salg sjælland

la@onepint.dk
Tlf. +4560246691

Tonny Gjøl

Salg fyn

tonny@onepint.dk
Tlf. +4527625355



Kontor


Henrik Kirkegaard

Indehaver

henrik@onepint.dk

Ib Sellman

Økonomi

ib@onepint.dk

Flemming Lilleør

Bogholderi

flemming@onepint.dk

Anja Axel

Import | Eksport

anja@onepint.dk

Lis Pedersen

Salgskoordinator

lp@onepint.dk

Lene S. Thygesen

Marketing

lene@onepint.dk

Ann Christensen

Marketing

ann@onepint.dk   

.

.




Lager


Frank Madsen

Lagermodtagelse

frank@onepint.dk 
Tlf. +4581770269

Jan Poulsen

Lager

Brian Engstrøm

Lager

Emil Mouridsen

Vicevært

Maja Eskildsen

Lager- og logikstik elev

maja@onepint.dk
Tlf. +4572626827

Edward Jäger

Chauffør

Tlf. +45 61 43 93 71

Henrik Pedersen

Lager

Thifja Manikran

Lager

Bo Roe Frandsen

Lager

Torben

Pantmærker

Lasse

Pantmærker

Anne Sofie

Pantmærker

Loading
Loading