Contact information

Klostervej 1, 9550 Mariager, Denmark
Tlf. +4598525355 | mail@onepint.dk
CVR-nr. 28105290
Click see to map

Opening hours office

Monday - Thursday 08.00 - 16.00
Friday 08.00 - 15.00

Opening hours for delivery

Monday - Thursday 08.00 - 15.00
Friday 08.00 - 14.30
Please note that we do not sell to private persons, but are you lookning for a specific product, then please send us the name of the product and your zip code to mail@onepint.dk.

You can also fill out our contact form here.


Sales consultants


Heine Kristensen

Sales manager

heine@onepint.dk
He is also sales consultant in KBH and Jutland

Peter K. Sørensen

Sale Jutland

peter@onepint.dk

Thomas Bjerre

Sale Jutland

thomas@onepint.dk
Tlf. +45 81 77 09 39

Lars Q. Andersen

Salg sjælland

la@onepint.dk

Kasper N. Møller

Sale Copenhagen

kasper@onepint.dk

.

.

.

.

.

.




Office


Henrik Kirkegaard

Owner

henrik@onepint.dk

Ib Sellman

Finance

ib@onepint.dk

Tenna Christensen

Purchase

tenna@onepint.dk

Lis Pedersen

Sales coordinator

lp@onepint.dk

Lene S. Thygesen

Marketing

lene@onepint.dk

Ann Christensen

Marketing & order

ann@onepint.dk

Cecilie Madsen

Orders

cecilie@onepint.dk

Katrine Thygesen

Orders

Katrine@onepint.dk   




Warehouse


Frank Madsen

Warehouse

frank@onepint.dk 
Tlf. +45 81 77 02 69

Jan Poulsen

Warehouse

Jan@onepint.dk

Edward Jäger

Driver

Emil Mouridsen

Janitor

Frederik

Warehouse & Driver

Andi Dalsgaard

Warehouse

Thifja Manikran

Warehouse

.

.

Loading
Loading