Contact information

Klostervej 1, 9550 Mariager, Denmark
Tlf. +4598525355 | mail@onepint.dk
CVR-nr. 28105290
Click see to map

Opening hours office

Monday - Thursday 08.00 - 16.00
Friday 08.00 - 15.00

Opening hours for delivery

Monday - Thursday 08.00 - 15.00
Friday 08.00 - 14.30
Vi sælger desværre ikke til private, men søger du en bestemt øl, så send produktnavnet, og dit postnummer til mail@onepint.dk og så finder vi din nærmeste forhandler. Du kan også udfylde vores kontaktformular her.


Sales consultants


Heine Kristensen

Sales manager

heine@onepint.dk
He is also sales consultant in KBH and Jutland

Peter K. Sørensen

Sale Jutland

peter@onepint.dk

Thomas Bjerre

Sale Jutland

thomas@onepint.dk
Tlf. +45 81 77 09 39

Katrine Thygesen

Salestraniee jylland

katrine@onepint.dk

Kasper N. Møller

Sale Copenhagen

kasper@onepint.dk

Lars Q. Andersen

Sale sjælland

la@onepint.dk

Tonny Gjøl

Key Account Retail

tonny@onepint.dk
Tlf. +45 27 62 53 55
He is aso sales agent on Fyn

.

.




Office


Henrik Kirkegaard

Owner

henrik@onepint.dk

Ib Sellman

Finance

ib@onepint.dk

Flemming Lilleør

Accounting

flemming@onepint.dk

Anja Axel

Import | export

anja@onepint.dk

Tenna Christensen

Purchase

tenna@onepint.dk

Lis Pedersen

Sales coordinator

lp@onepint.dk

Lene S. Thygesen

Marketing

lene@onepint.dk

Ann Christensen

Order & Marketing

ann@onepint.dk   



Warehouse


Frank Madsen

Warehouse

frank@onepint.dk 
Tlf. +45 81 77 02 69

Jan Poulsen

Warehouse

Jan@onepint.dk

Brian Engstrøm

Warehouse

Brian@onepint.dk

Emil Mouridsen

Janitor

Bo Roe Frandsen

Warehouse

Edward Jäger

Driver

Tlf. +45 61 43 93 71

Frederik

Co-packing and delivery

Thifja Manikran

Warehouse

Jacob

Warehouse

Anne Sofie

Co-packing

Michela

Co-packing

.

.

Loading
Loading